Human kind cream

Human kind cream!

Winter skin can be very difficult to manage. In winter the skin becomes very dry and dehydrated, which makes it so difficult to find a product that will lock in moisture and not dry quickly . During winter our skin gets dry, why? The humidity level drops , the air outside is cold and dry, the water in our skin evaporates quicker, which makes it dry and have the flaky look.

This is when we look for many products to help with moisturizing . I purchased the human kind cream, I use this on my face and body. I mostly use it during winter it helps to lock In moisture , keeps my skin very soft and smooth.

Human kind cream has many exotic Africans oils , it also has tissue oil , I use this on my entire body. It doesn’t make my son greasy that what i love but it still moisturizers.

Some of the ingredients are :

Baobab,Kalahari,melon,Mongongo nut and marula.

The scent of the cream is so fresh and earthy.

487503D4-7B8D-4C14-931F-0F606F35A35A.jpeg

Leave a comment